Ideas?

We are having our annual bake sale at work in about a week and a half. The money will go towards helping the hungry in Oregon. I have decided to do a variety of individual sized loaves; banana, chocolate chip, pumpkin, lemon, and blueberry. I am also considering truffles in a few flavors. I’d love some additional ideas for what to bring! It needs to be easy to transport, since I will be in class before I walk over to work with the goodies.  Any ideas would be much appreciated.

One thought on “Ideas?

  1. JulieD says:

    I love the name of your blog! I think cupcakes are a good idea and sell pretty well at bake sales. They sell individual cupcake containers online or you can do a short plastic cup, put the cupcake in it and then decorate it. Then cover with plastic wrap and tie a ribbon around it or use a rubber band to keep it together. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

